Members of the York Academy Board of Trustees are passionate, knowledgeable volunteers who drive the mission and vision of our school. They prioritize students' needs and make important decisions on a wide range of issues. 

York Academy Board of Trustees

•  Ellen Johnson, President
•  Dr. Dennis Baughman, Vice-President
•  Anika Jackson, Secretary
•  Edward Bird, Treasurer
•  Robert Lambert
•  Stephen Tansey
•  Patrick Ball
•  Paula Gilbert
•  Sarah Dayes

Regular Monthly Business Meetings are 
live streamed on our York Academy YouTube Channel at 5:30 p.m. so the public may follow along. 

Committee Meetings are held at the Lower School in the 1st floor conference room. They begin at 5:30 p.m. These meetings are not live streamed on YouTube, but you are welcome to come in person.